SWEMA Board of Directors

 


PDerek Berg

 

President

Derek Berg

Contech Engineered Solutions

DBerg@conteches.com 

telephone: +1 (207) 885-9830  ext.174


 

 


Vice President

Frederick Kraekel

Hydro International

FKraekel@hydro-int.com

telephone: +1 (207) 321-1916

 

 

 

 


 

Secretary / Treasurer

Dan Fajman

Fresh Creek Technologies

dfajman@freshcreek.com

+1 (973) 237-0744

 

 

 

 

Ernie Carrasco

 

 

Director

Ernie Carrasco

Oldcastle Stormwater Solutions

Ernie.Carrasco@oldcastle.com

+1 (281) 723-3911

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director

Will Harris

Bio Clean

William.Harris@forterrabp.com

+1 (760) 433.7640 ext. 138

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director

Jeffery A. Hite

Cemex

JefferyA.Hite@cemex.com

+1 (832) 590-5363

 

 

 

 

 

Director

Greg Williams

Good Harbour Laboratories

GWilliams@Monteco.com

+1 (905) 696-7276

 

 

 

 

  

Honnigford

 

 

Managing Director

Laurie Honnigford

Stormwater Equipment Manufacturers Association

laurie@stormwaterassociation.com

+1 (720) 353-4977